Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker

  • Dates: December 9, 2017 - December 24, 2017
  • Recurrence: Recurring weekly on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
  • Location: Irvine Barclay Theatre
  • 4242 Campus Dr, Irvine, CA 92612
  • Details

    A cherished holiday classic, perfect for all ages.

    Create holiday memories for your family by sharing the magic of The Nutcracker.

    Festival Ballet Theatre's family-friendly breathtaking production features superb colorful scenery and dazzling costumes, which make this age-old tradition sparkle like new. Be swept away by Tchaikovsky's iconic score as the Sugar Plum Fairy, our heroine Clara, and a cast of hundreds take you on a magical journey to mystical lands. This full-length traditional production is choreographed and directed by Festival Ballet Theatre's Artistic Director, Salwa Rizkalla, and features world-renowned guest artists, FBT's professional company dancers, and exceptional young talent from across the Southland.

    Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

    Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 1:00 PM

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

    Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 1:00 PM

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

    Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 @ 11:00 AM