跳至内容
jay wennington n y88twmgwa

美食家的全球美食之旅

尔湾是美食鉴赏家寻找正宗全球美食的绿洲。从米其林餐厅到直接来自日本的寿司,尔湾的精选餐厅将满足最挑剔的味蕾。

巴西

Agora Churrascaria

1830 Main St.

在 Agora Churrascaria 餐厅,身着高乔服饰的服务员拿着多汁肉串穿梭于各个餐桌之间,雕刻多达 16 种不同的肉块,让您尽享南巴西 "Rodizio "式餐饮的丰盛美味。每位客人入座后,都会得到一个红绿相间的圆形芯片,以便向服务员示意是否需要额外的服务。Agora Churrascaria 餐厅使用定制设计的 100% 木炭烤架将肉类烤至完美,并用岩盐进行调味,以增强每种肉类的风味。

火锅, 韩国菜

所有涮涮锅

15315 Culver Dr., Suite 145, Irvine, CA 92604

您可以尽情享用涮涮锅,安格斯牛腩、菲力牛排、招牌肉眼牛肉等各种肉类应有尽有。您可以从牛骨汤、味噌汤、辣牛肉汤、素肉汤和原味汤中选择自己喜欢的汤汁。您可以根据自己的口味随意搭配,享受独特的风味!自助餐区有丰富的海鲜,还包括沙拉和酱汁吧!

韩语

Baekjeong 韩国烤肉店

14160 Culver Dr., Irvine, CA 92604

Baekjeong 被美食评论家公认为韩国烤肉的黄金标准和行业领导者。腌牛肉、泡菜饼、拌饭和拉面是 Baekjeong 出色的韩国文化餐饮体验的标志。

美国

Bosscat Kitchen & Libations

18169 Von Karman Ave., Irvine, CA 92612

Bosscat Kitchen & Libations 拥有 300 多瓶精选威士忌、波本威士忌和苏格兰威士忌,并设有一间私人威士忌室,是威士忌鉴赏家的天堂。Bosscat Kitchen & Libations 餐厅提供美味的美式舒适美食,其周六和周日的早午餐更是赢得了一批忠实的追随者。您可以品尝猪肚布丁或黑麦威士忌焦糖烤芝麻猪糖泡菜,最后再配上新奥尔良风格的贝奈特饼,配以 Pb&J 蘸酱。

早午餐

早餐共和国

加州尔湾 4213 Campus Dr. 92612

如果想吃一顿丰盛的早午餐,不妨试试位于加州大学尔湾分校市镇中心的早餐共和国(Breakfast Republic)。早餐什锦饭里有虾和葡萄牙扁面肠,是培根、鸡蛋和奶酪之外的另一种美味。这里的煎饼口味各异,您可以点一份 "三人套餐"(Flight of 3),共享甜蜜。

韩语

陈陈鸡肉及其他

加州尔湾市卡尔弗街 14250 号 #A 邮编 92604

想尝尝韩国著名的 kimbap 吗?Chan Chan 有烤牛肉、甜猪肉、泡菜等不同品种!鲜嫩多汁的鸡肉卷有甜蒜、甜辣和蜂蜜三种口味可供选择。年糕可替代常见的米饭配料,有海鲜、泡菜、奶油芝士和辣鱿鱼可供选择。

日语

Coco Ichibanya 咖喱屋

加州尔湾市奥尔顿公园路 2710 号 92606

在 Coco Ichibanya,咖喱的味道无与伦比。咖喱饺子?肉丸?香肠猪肉?香辣照烧炸鸡?只要你想得到的,都能在这里找到!尽情发挥你的想象力吧!您可以根据自己的口味调整香料的浓度。由于咖喱最适合与米饭一起享用,您也可以将米饭的份量增加一倍或三倍!

中文

黄敦

加州尔湾市奥尔顿公园路 2710 号 117 单元 92606

Dun Huang 是一家位于纽约的餐厅,供应西北风味的中餐。典型的兰州牛肉面有 "一清、二白、三红、四绿、五黄 "的说法,即汤清香、萝卜白、辣椒油红、香菜绿、手拉面黄。敦煌的传统中式面条让人啧啧称赞。

黎巴嫩

法拉苏菲

920 Spectrum Center Dr., Suite 920, Irvine CA 92618

Falasophy 是一家黎巴嫩街头快餐店,位于尔湾光谱球场。菜单以黎巴嫩美食为主,还有配菜和沙拉。所有菜品都是用我们能找到的最好的食材从头开始制作,纯天然。在不做沙拉三明治的时候,法拉索普喜欢阅读古文、讲道理和听苏格拉底教诲的播客。

亚洲融合

桂烧烤

4860 Irvine Blvd., Suite 101, Irvine, CA 92620

要品尝正宗的亚洲街头美食,Gui BBQ 有很多选择。羊腰、A5 神户牛肉和北海道扇贝串成一串,再配上京都抹茶 IPA。他们的招牌菜包括炒鸭舌、猪肠和辣青蛙。

古巴

哈瓦那

加州尔湾光谱中心大道 708 号 92618

作为真正的古巴美食,Habana 美味的空心饼、ropa vieja、ceviche 虾、medianoche 和甜大蕉经过精心烹制,体现出浓郁的泛拉丁美洲风味。

中文

他是面条区

14210 Culver Dr., Suite G, Irvine, CA 92604

He's Noodle Zone 位于尔湾的遗产广场(Heritage Plaza),其受欢迎的菜肴包括四川红烧牛肉面和担担面。这里的份量很足,而且还有一条内幕消息:面条可免费续杯!

日语

Hello Kitty 大咖啡馆

加州尔湾光谱中心大道 670 号 92618

Hello Kitty Grand Cafe 是 Hello Kitty Cafe 体验的最新发展,也是美国首家同类咖啡馆,提供更丰富的菜单,包括新鲜出炉的蛋糕、曲奇、甜甜圈、时令美食、手工制作的热饮和冰饮,以及精选的 Hello Kitty Cafe 商品和甜美的座位区,让您尽情享受这种体验。此外,Hello Kitty Grand Cafe 的 The Bow Room 还提供特别下午茶和晚间鸡尾酒服务,敬请预订。

日语

Hiro Nori 工艺拉面

尔湾市 Michelson Dr. 2222 号 234 室 邮编:92612

HiroNori 是加利福尼亚州 #1 的手工拉面目的地,并获得米其林 Bib Gourmand 奖。他们的 Tonkatsu 拉面汤汁经过 24 小时熬制,配以手工制作的面条。为了制作完美的酱油拉面,他们只使用经过 2 年窖藏的酱油,这些窖藏酱油在日本最古老的酱油工厂之一已有 300 多年的历史。

意大利语

Il Fornaio

18051 Von Karman Ave., Irvine, CA 92612

走进 Il Fornaio,开启一段屡获殊荣的意大利美食之旅。餐厅采用最新鲜的食材和传统烹饪技术,特色菜包括自制意大利面、木烤披萨、烤鱼、自制意大利调味饭和烤肉。Il Fornaio 还提供各种美酒和鸡尾酒。

中文

尔湾中国花园

加州尔湾杰弗里路 14825 号 92618

尔湾中国花园(Irvine China Garden)提供真正正宗的普通话和四川菜。这里的日间点心很受欢迎,建议您早点到或提前预订。首先品尝传统的烧卖、豆腐卷和哈狗。主菜方面,您可以品尝北京烤鸭和龙虾面的浓郁风味;甜点方面,您可以品尝蛋挞或芝麻球,以获得糖和酥皮的微妙平衡。

中文

贾娇子

加州尔湾市 Jamboree 路 13776 号 13776 室 邮编:92602

Ja Jiaozi 秉承其中国根基,除了著名的招牌饺子外,还增加了其他菜品。本店的特色菜包括梅子烩猪肚、鹌鹑蛋烩牛腩等。Ja Jiaozi 训练有素的厨师有意在开放式厨房中烹制菜肴,让客人亲眼目睹他们制作食物的艺术。

越南语

小妹妹

896 Spectrum Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

Little Sister 重新定义了越南菜,融入了荷兰和英国殖民时期的影响,并采用了法国技术。开胃菜是 "goi du du "青木瓜沙拉,配以越南牛肉干、烤虾、花生和酸橙辣酱,还有招牌御膳卷,配以虾、蟹、猪肉、芋头根、玻璃面、烤花生和酸橙辣酱。烤香茅鸡肉 banh mi 配上自制蛋黄蛋黄酱和盐醋虾片,让口味更加丰富。

意大利语、韩语

大理石牛排馆和烧烤店

6436 Irvine Blvd.

Marble Steakhouse and Grille 是著名餐馆老板安德鲁-金(Andrew Kim)的又一创业项目。餐厅位于尔湾的伍德伯里社区,分为两个区域。一个区域供应牛排和传统意大利面,另一个区域则提供奢华的韩国烧烤体验。真正的意大利面爱好者一定会喜欢他们的肉酱,经过 10 多个小时的完美熬制。至于韩式烧烤,一定要品尝的是上等腌制去骨 A5 和牛短肋排。

亚洲融合

面条街

加州尔湾市尔湾大道 3963 号 92602

Noodle St. 已经掌握了制作多种形状和尺寸面条的方法。您可以选择有嚼劲的标准圆形面条(类似意大利面条)或更有嚼劲的刀削面(约 3/4 英寸宽)。最畅销的是牛肉面,配以牛腿肉片、萝卜、香菜和韭菜!

意大利语

北意大利

2957 Michelson Dr., Irvine, CA 92612

在北意大利餐厅(North Italia),您仿佛置身于意大利,这里的意大利面都是纯手工制作的。您可以品尝上光短肋骨鱼子酱,再配上咸焦糖布迪诺,让您的味蕾大开。厨师每日披萨不断推陈出新,每次光临都会给食客带来惊喜。

日语

Ootoro 寿司

加州尔湾 2222 Michelson Dr., Suite 246, 92612

Ootoro Sushi 采用每天早晨从日本直接进口的最新鲜鱼类制作一流菜肴的方法,赢得了寿司爱好者的追捧,并在《米其林指南》中占有一席之地。训练有素的寿司主厨将为您带来极富表现力和艺术性的表演,并细心指导您品尝五星级的 Omakase 菜单。您可以在这里品尝活鲍鱼、三重金枪鱼、二重三文鱼、香煎岛夷鱼、淋上鳗鱼酱的鳗鱼和 A5 和牛。

法语

Pandor 手工面包店和咖啡馆

加州尔湾 Jamboree 路 13124 号 92602

Pandor 手工面包店以家族历史、珍贵食谱和优质原料为基础。潘多餐厅的创始人和主厨均来自法国,他们通过手工烘焙工艺为客人提供一流的正宗法式面包和糕点。法式手工面包、维诺瓦里、糕点、塔丁、帕尼尼和沙拉每天都在店内新鲜制作。

美国

门廊和秋千

2010 Main St.

Porch & Swing 是对南卡罗来纳州查尔斯顿美食的致敬。这里的南部沿海菜肴采用了真正的 "从农场到餐桌"(farm-to-table)的烹饪方法。在行政总厨艾伦-桑兹(Alan Sanz)的带领下,这里的菜单会随季节变化,以展示当地最新鲜的农产品。强烈建议预订。

意大利语

波斯蒂诺公园广场

2981 Michelson Dr., Suite E, Irvine, CA 92612

Postino WineCafe 位于 Park Place,店内气氛活跃,葡萄酒爱好者和新手都可以聚集在这里,享受餐厅屡获殊荣的葡萄酒项目和畅销的烤面包片,烤面包片有多种配料,包括马苏里拉芝士、番茄、罗勒、三文鱼香蒜酱等。

墨西哥

公园广场的 Puesto

3311 Michelson Dr., Irvine, CA 92612

Puesto 位于 Park Place,占地 5,000 平方英尺,充分体现了墨西哥城充满活力的艺术、文化和能量。您可以品尝到三款混合搭配的墨西哥卷饼。用手工制作的有机非转基因玉米饼包裹的红烧吉多里鸡肉、腌制菲力牛排和香脆的塔玛琳多虾,构成了完美的墨西哥卷三重奏。

日语

银湖拉面

511 Spectrum Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

银湖拉面(Silverlake Ramen)位于光谱餐厅(The Spectrum),供应美味的包子、饺子、盖饭、面包卷,当然还有拉面!腌猪肚包和手工烤猪肉饺子是必点的开胃菜!对于第一次品尝拉面的人来说,大蒜松露拉面是一种混合了奶油猪肉和蔬菜汤、大蒜、松露油、羽衣甘蓝、蘑菇、黑胡椒、海藻和调味鸡蛋的拉面,配上厚厚的面条。

美国

日至

Boardwalk, 18555 Jamboree Rd., Irvine, CA 92612

Solstice 是一家现代美式餐厅,以季节为重点,以食材为导向,提供新鲜、美味的食物,包括牛排、海鲜、意大利面等,搭配美味甜点、手工鸡尾酒和屡获殊荣的葡萄酒,并在友好、平易近人的环境中提供优质服务。

咖啡

索塔咖啡

4840 Irvine Blvd., Suite 111, Irvine, CA 92620

Sootha Coffee 是一家韩国人开的咖啡店,提供 100% 有机咖啡、冰沙、三明治和松饼。这里服务热情,座位充足,是清晨享用早餐的理想地点。

日语

太鼓

14775 Jeffrey Rd., Suite K, Irvine, CA 92618

40 多年来,Taiko 一直是尔湾的主打餐厅,提供创新的日式菜肴。这里有最新鲜的寿司、虾天妇罗和无限量的米饭。除了芝麻鸡和特色卷以外,Taiko 还提供丰厚的奖励计划,让客人流连忘返。

亚洲风味, 日本料理

Ten 寿司 + 鸡尾酒吧

18177 Von Karman Ave., Irvine, CA 92612

白天,TEN 是正式或休闲商务午餐的理想场所;晚上,这里则以独特的寿司创作和传统亚洲菜肴为特色,为您带来性感、别致的用餐体验。室内装饰以大型樱花树、高高的天花板、嵌入式粉色派对照明和街头艺术为特色。

法语

法国大道

加州尔湾光谱中心大道 668 号

从踏进店门的那一刻起,迎面扑来的就是新鲜出炉的面包和诱人的香气,玻璃陈列柜里摆满了美味佳肴。法式大道上的各种美味让您的味蕾大饱口福。薄如蝉翼的精致羊角面包、闪烁着浓郁巧克力香味的巧克力蛋糕以及色彩缤纷的马卡龙--每一口都是对法式烹饪艺术的赞美。

美国

金翅雀

加州尔湾 2000 Main St.

经典的美式烹饪,时令菜肴,再配上典雅的酒吧,环境优雅而高雅。请先品尝金翅雀餐厅的山羊奶酪洋蓟花,然后再品尝美味的自家屠宰肋眼牛排。

中文

Tim Ho Wan

加州尔湾市奥尔顿公园路 2700 号 92606

点心专家 Tim Ho Wan 来自香港,在香港连续九年获得米其林星级称号,并赢得了世界上最便宜的米其林星级餐厅的称号。在亚洲广受欢迎后,Tim Ho Wan 将业务扩展到了美国。

美国

Twenty Eight 餐厅和酒吧

19530 Jamboree Rd., 尔湾, CA 92612

Twenty Eight 餐厅的行政主厨杰伊-拉库埃斯塔(Jay Lacuesta)的季节性菜单包括多种精选的特色肉类,均采用美国红橡木烧烤而成。Twenty Eight 侍酒师精心挑选的葡萄酒已连续 4 年荣获《葡萄酒鉴赏家》卓越奖。这里的上等战斧肋眼牛排、安格斯夏多布里昂牛肉和美国和牛绝对不会让您失望。

要提交餐厅信息,请将信息和高清照片通过电子邮件发送至 ericka@destinationirvine.com.

zh_CNChinese

Global Gastronomy for the Tastemaker

Irvine is an oasis for food connoisseurs seeking authentic global cuisine. From Michelin recognized restaurants to sushi straight from Japan, Irvine’s selection of restaurants will please even the most discerning of palates.

Destination Irvine

Agora Churrascaria

Brazilian

1830 Main St., Irvine, CA 92614

Enjoy the sumptuous taste of South Brazil’s “Rodizio” style dining at Agora Churrascaria, where servers in Gaucho attire move from table to table carrying skewers of succulent meats, carving up to 16 different cuts. Upon being seated, every guest is given a green and red-sided circular chip to signal the servers whether they want additional servings or not. Agora Churrascaria roast their meats to perfection in their custom-designed, 100% wood charcoal grill, and season them with rock salt to enhance individual flavors.

Destination Irvine

All That Shabu

Hot Pot, Korean

15315 Culver Dr., Suite 145, Irvine, CA 92604

All You Can Eat shabu-shabu, with an extensive selection of meat from angus beef brisket, filet mignon, signature beef ribeye and more. Start by selecting you own broth from beef bone, miso, spicy beef, vegetarian and original house. You can mix and match for a unique flavor suited to your taste! The buffet area is abundant with seafood and includes a salad and sauce bar!

Destination Irvine

Baekjeong Korean Barbecue

Korean

14160 Culver Dr., Irvine, CA 92604

Baekjeong is widely recognized by food critics as the gold standard and industry leader in Korean barbecue. Marinated beef, kimchi pancakes, bibimbap, and ramyun is the hallmark of Baekjeong’s outstanding Korean cultural dining experience.

Destination Irvine

Bosscat Kitchen & Libations

American

18169 Von Karman Ave., Irvine, CA 92612

With over 300 select bottles of whiskey, bourbon and scotch and a private whiskey room, Bosscat Kitchen & Libations is a whiskey connoisseur’s delight and more. Serving tasty American comfort food, its Saturday and Sunday brunch has gained a loyal following. Share a pork belly poutine or pig candy kimchi in rye whiskey caramel and toasted sesame, topping it off with New Orleans style beignets complemented with pb&j dipping sauces.

SkyNav

Destination Irvine

Breakfast Republic

Brunch

4213 Campus Dr., Irvine, CA 92612

For a hearty brunch, try Breakfast Republic, located at UC-Irvine’s town center. Packed with shrimp and Portuguese linguine sausage, the breakfast jambalaya is a flavorful alternative to your usual bacon, egg, and cheese. The pancakes come in different flavors, so order their Flight of 3 and share the sweetness.

Destination Irvine

Chan Chan Chicken and More

Korean

14250 Culver St., #A, Irvine, CA 92604

Curious to try Korea’s famous kimbap? Chan Chan has them in different varieties from grilled beef, sweet pork, kimchee, and more! Choose from sweet garlic, sweet chili and honey for their juicy chicken tenders. The selection of rice cake is a delicious substitute to your usual rice topping, with seafood, kimchi, cream cheese and spicy squid options.

Destination Irvine

Coco Ichibanya Curry House

Japanese

2710 Alton Parkway, Irvine, CA 92606

At Coco Ichibanya, everything tastes good with curry. Dumplings in curry? Meatballs? Sausage pork? Spicy teriyaki fried chicken? You name it! Let your imagination run wild! You can adjust the spice level to your tastes. Since curry is best enjoyed with rice, you can also double up, triple up your rice servings!

Destination Irvine

Dun Huang

Chinese

2710 Alton Parkway, Unit 117, Irvine, CA 92606

Dun Huang is a New York based restaurant serving northwestern style Chinese cuisine. A typical Lanzhou beef noodle soup is described to be "1 clear, 2 white, 3 red, 4 gree, 5 yellow" to signify clear aromatic soup, white radish, red chili oil, green cilantro, and yellowish hand pulled noodles. Dun Huang serves slurp-worthy traditional Chinese noodles.

Destination Irvine

Falasophy

Lebanese

920 Spectrum Center Dr, Suite 920, Irvine, CA 92618

Falasophy is a Lebanese Street Food Fast Casual restaurant, located at the Irvine Spectrum. The menu is focused on Lebanese Food favorites, along with accompanying sides and salads. Everything served is made from scratch and all natural using the best possible ingredients we can find. When not cooking falafel, Falasophy enjoys reading ancient texts, pontificating, and listening to podcasts of Socrates’ teachings.

Destination Irvine

Gui BBQ

Asian Fusion

4860 Irvine Blvd., Suite 101, Irvine, CA 92620

For an authentic selection of Asian street food, Gui BBQ have plenty to choose from. Make your skewers a variety of lamb kidney, A5 Wagyu beef and Hokkaido scallops, and pair it with Kyoto Matcha IPA. Their signature dishes include stir-fried duck tongue, pork intestine, and spicy frog.

Destination Irvine

Habana

Cuban

708 Spectrum Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

For a bona fide Cuban fare, Habana’s tasty empanadas, ropa vieja, shrimp ceviche, medianoche, and sweet plantains are methodically prepared to capture the intense flavors of Pan-Latin America. with Irvine being one of six locations around the country.

Destination Irvine

He's Noodle Zone

Chinese

14210 Culver Dr., Suite G, Irvine, CA 92604

Tucked away at Irvine's Heritage Plaza, He's Noodle Zone's popular dishes include the Sichuan braised beef noodle soup and Dan Dan noodles. Portions are generous and here's an insider tip: Free noodle refills!

Destination Irvine

Hello Kitty Grand Cafe

Japanese

670 Spectrum Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

Hello Kitty Grand Cafe is the latest evolution of the Hello Kitty Cafe experience and the first cafe of its kind in the US, offering an expanded menu featuring freshly baked cakes, cookies, donuts, seasonal goodies, and handmade hot and iced drinks, along with a selection of Hello Kitty Cafe merchandise and a sweet seating area to enjoy the experience. Additionally, special Afternoon Tea and evening Cocktail Service are offered via reservation at The Bow Room at Hello Kitty Grand Cafe.

SkyNav

Destination Irvine

Hiro Nori Craft Ramen

Japanese

2222 Michelson Dr., Suite 234, Irvine, 92612

HiroNori is the #1 destination in California for craft ramen and received Michelin’s Bib Gourmand recognition. Their tonkatsu broth is simmered for 24 hours accompanied by artisan crafted noodles. For the perfect shoyu ramen, they only use soy sauce barreled for 2 years, where the barrels have been used for more than 300 years at one of the oldest soy sauce factories in Japan.

Destination Irvine

Il Fornaio

Italian

18051 Von Karman Ave., Irvine, CA 92612

Step inside Il Fornaio and take an award-winning culinary journey through Italy. Using the freshest ingredients and traditional cooking techniques, specialties include house made pastas, wood-fired pizza, grilled fish, authetic risotto, and rotisserie meats. Il Fornaio offers a wide variety of great wines and cocktails.

Destination Irvine

Irvine China Garden

Mandarin and Szechuan

14825 Jeffrey Rd., Irvine, CA 92618

Irvine China Garden prepares truly authentic Mandarin and Szechuan cuisines. Popular for their daytime dim sum, arriving early or ordering in advance is recommended. Begin with the traditional shumai, bean curd roll and har gow. For the main course, treat your tastebuds to the intense flavors of their Peking duck and lobster noodles and for a delicate balance of sugar and puff, try their egg tart or sesame balls for dessert.

Destination Irvine

Ja Jiaozi

Chinese

13776 Jamboree Rd., Suite 13776, Irvine, CA 92602

True to its Chinese roots, Ja Jiaozi extends its menu beyond their notable signature dumplings. House specialties include plums braised pork belly, braised beef brisket with quail eggs, and plenty more. Ja Jiaozi's well-trained chefs intentionally prepare dishes in their open-concept kitchen, for guests to witness the art in their food preparation.

Destination Irvine

Little Sister

Vietnamese

896 Spectrum Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

Little Sister is Vietnamese cuisine redefined, infused with Dutch and British colonial influences, mastered with French techniques. Start your meal with “goi du du” green papaya salad with Vietnamese beef jerky, grilled prawns, peanuts and chili lime vinaigrette and their signature imperial rolls with shrimp, crab, pork, taro root, glass noodle, roasted peanut, and chili lime sauce. The grilled lemongrass chicken banh mi is served with a spread of house-made egg yolk mayonnaise and salt and vinegar shrimp chips to complete the explosion of flavors.

SkyNav

Destination Irvine

Marble Steakhouse and Grille

Korean and Italian

6436 Irvine Blvd., Irvine, CA 92620

Marble Steakhouse and Grille is another venture of renowned restaurateur, Andrew Kim. Located at Irvine's Woodbury community, the establishment is divided into two. One area serves steaks and traditional Italian pasta, while the other offers a luxury Korean BBQ experience. True pasta aficionados will delight in their bolognese sauce, simmered to perfection for more than 10 hours. As for their Korean BBQ selection, a must try is their prime, marinated, boneless short rib A5 Wagyu.

Destination Irvine

Noodle St.

Asian Fusion

3963 Irvine Blvd., Irvine, CA 92602

Noodle St. has mastered ways of creating several shapes and sizes of noodles. Choose between a chewy, standard round, similar to spaghetti or the chewier knife cut, which is approximately 3/4 inch wide. Their best seller is the beef noodle, with sliced beef shank, radishes, cilantro and leeks!

Destination Irvine

North Italia

Italian

2957 Michelson Dr., Irvine, CA 92612

Transport yourself to Italy at North Italia, where they serve pasta handmade from scratch. Excite your tastebuds with the glazed short rib cavatelli, topping it off with the salted caramel budino. The Chef’s Daily Pizza is a constant new creation, surprising diners at every visit.

SkyNav

Destination Irvine

Ootoro Sushi

Japanese

2222 Michelson Dr., Suite 246, Irvine, CA 92612

Ootoro Sushi’s methods of preparing first-rate dishes from the freshest fish selection directly imported from Japan every morning, has earned it a following with sushi aficionados and a place in the Michelin Guide. Their exceptionally trained Sushi Chefs give an expressive, artistic performance and will carefully guide you through its 5-star Omakase menu. Feast on live abalone, trios of tuna, duos of salmon, seared shima aji, eel drizzled with unagi sauce and A5 Wagyu.

Destination Irvine

Pandor Artisan Bakery & Cafe

French

13124 Jamboree Rd., Irvine, CA 92602

Pandor Artisan Bakery is founded on family history, cherished recipes, and exceptional ingredients. With imports from France including the restaurant's founder and chefs, Pandor serve guests superb authentic French bread and pastries through artisanal baking process. French artisan bread, viennoiseries, pastries, tartines, paninis, and salads are made fresh daily in-house.

Destination Irvine

Porch and Swing

Southern Comfort Food

2010 Main St., Irvine, CA 92614

Porch & Swing is an homage to the cuisine of Charleston, South Carolina. Coastal southern fare with a true farm-to-table approach. Headed by Executive Chef, Alan Sanz, the menus change seasonally to showcase the freshest, local produce. Reservations are highly recommended.

Destination Irvine

Postino Park Place

Italian

2981 Michelson Dr., Suite E, Irvine, CA 92612

Postino WineCafe’s location at Park Place has a vibrant atmosphere where both well-versed and novice wine lovers can gather and enjoy the restaurant’s award-winning wine program and its bestseller bruschetta board, which is offered in a variety of toppings including mozzarella, tomato, basil; salmon pesto and more.

Destination Irvine

Puesto - Park Place

Mexican

3311 Michelson Dr., Irvine, CA 92612

Puesto’s 5,000 sq. ft. Park Place location, exemplify the vibrant art, culture and energy of Mexico City. Relish in a trio of mix and match tacos. The braised free range Jidori chicken al pastor, marinated filet mignon and crispy tamarindo shrimp – all wrapped in handmade, organic, non-GMO corn tortillas, make for a perfect taco trio.

SkyNav

Destination Irvine

Silverlake Ramen

Japanese

511 Spectrum Center Dr., Irvine, CA 92618

Located at The Spectrum, Silverlake Ramen serves delicious buns, gyoza, rice bowls, rolls and of course, ramen! The marinated pork belly bun and handmade grilled pork gyoza are must-try appetizers! For first timers, the garlic truffle ramen is a blend of creamy pork and vegetable broth, garlic, truffle oil, kale, mushrooms, black pepper, seaweed and seasoned egg - served with thick noodles.

Destination Irvine

Solstice

American

The Boardwalk, 18555 Jamboree Rd., Irvine, CA 92612

Solstice is a modern-American, seasonally-focused, and ingredient-driven restaurant, featuring fresh, craveable food, including steak, seafood, pasta, and more paired with delectable desserts, craft cocktails, and award-winning wines with elevated service in a friendly and approachable environment.

SkyNav

Destination Irvine

Sootha Coffee

Coffee

4840 Irvine Blvd., Suite 111, Irvine, CA 92620

A local staple, Sootha Coffee is a Korean-owned coffee shop serving 100% organic coffee, smoothies, sandwiches and muffins. With friendly service and ample seating, it’s the perfect spot to grab an early morning breakfast.

Destination Irvine

Taiko

Japanese

14775 Jeffrey Rd., Suite K, Irvine, CA 92618

A staple in Irvine for over 40 years, Taiko has been serving innovative Japanese fare. Combine the freshest selection of sushi with shrimp tempura and unlimited rice. Aside from their sesame chicken and specialty rolls, Taiko’s generous rewards program keep guests coming back for more.

Destination Irvine

Ten Sushi + Cocktail Bar

Japanese, Asian Fusion

18177 Von Karman Ave., Irvine, CA 92612

During the day TEN is ideal for business lunches, both formal and casual; and at night transitions to a sexy, chic dining experience with unique sushi creations and takes on traditional Asian dishes. The decor features large, indoor cherry blossom trees, high ceilings, recessed party pink lighting and street art throughout.

Destination Irvine

The Goldfinch

American

2000 Main St., Suite 200, Irvine, CA 92614

A classic American cookery, with seasonal fare complemented by an exemplary bar offering in an upbeat yet elevated setting. Open your appetite to The Goldfinch’s goat cheese stuffed artichoke flowers, followed by their savory house butchered ribeye.

Destination Irvine

Tim Ho Wan

Cantonese

2700 Alton Parkway, Irvine, CA 92606

Tim Ho Wan, the Dim Sum specialists, hails from Hong Kong where they have been awarded a Michelin Star for nine consecutive years and where they earned the title of the world’s most inexpensive Michelin starred restaurant. Since gaining popularity around Asia, Tim Ho Wan expanded into the United States.