欢迎来到

尔湾,加州!

尔湾位于奥兰治县的中心地带,毗邻美国对旅客最友好的国际机场之一,每天有数十个直飞航班。尔湾的 22 家酒店提供全方位的客房和超过 190,000 平方英尺的室内外会议和活动空间。在这里,您可以体验屡获殊荣的全球风味美食、不拘一格的娱乐场所和多样化的购物选择。

  • 在尔湾要做的事情

    从高出地面 400 英尺的高空,滑过令人振奋的滑水道,在星空下狂欢,或在风景如画的小径上远足,尔湾的景点都会让您想要停留更长时间。

    要做的事

  • 酒店

    尔湾拥有 22 家酒店,从提供全方位服务的酒店到长期住宿酒店,拥有近 4,900 间客房,每间都提供独特的功能和现代化的设施。

    探索我们的酒店

  • 餐馆

    尔湾是寻求正宗全球美食的美食鉴赏家的绿洲。从米其林认可的餐厅到直接来自日本的寿司,尔湾的精选餐饮场所将满足最挑剔的味蕾。

    探索我们的全球美食

  • 尔湾购物

    尔湾的零售店有适合每个人的商品,从物美价廉的商品到最好的奢侈品。其大牌亚洲超市提供来自日本、韩国、中国和菲律宾的正宗商品,不容错过。

    探索零售和超市

  • 在尔湾见面

    Destination Irvine 可以帮助您规划活动的几乎每个细节。从提案请求到场地选择,从行程规划到活动安排,我们致力于确保您在尔湾的活动取得成功。

    请求提案

  • 玩在尔湾

    尔湾拥有适合几乎任何运动的众多体育场馆,可以举办所有专业、业余赛事、锦标赛和预选赛。 Destination Irvine 支持真正的体育精神,提供慷慨的团体激励计划。

    探索我们的运动设施

    • 淫靴

      地点: Irvine Barclay Theatre, 4242 Campus Dr., Irvine, CA 92616

      日期:2022 年 11 月 25 日(星期五)

      时间: 下午 5 点

      购票

    • 从农场到餐桌的野餐之旅

      地点:Tanaka Farms, 5830 3/4 University Dr., Irvine, CA 92612

      日期:11月19日(周六)、12月3日(周六)、12月17日(周六)

      : 2-3 小时

      购票

    • Sonesta Irvine 就职感恩晚宴
      主厨 John Ruiz,行政总厨兼饮品总监

      地点:Haven Point Provisions & Spirits at Sonesta Irvine, 17941 Von Karman Ave., Irvine, CA 92614

      日期:2022 年 11 月 24 日(星期四)

      时间:下午4时至晚上9时

      购票

      @destinationirvine

      Follow Us on Instagram

Welcome to

Irvine, CA!

Irvine — centrally located in the heart of Orange County — is adjacent to one of America's most passenger-friendly international airports with dozens of direct flights daily. Irvine’s 22 hotels offer a full range of guest accommodations and more than 190,000 square feet of indoor and outdoor meeting and event space. While you’re here, experience award-winning, globally-inspired cuisine, eclectic entertainment venues, and diverse shopping options.

  • Things To Do in Irvine

    From soaring 400 feet above ground, sliding through an exhilarating waterslide, reveling under the stars, or hiking in picturesque trails, Irvine's attractions will make you want to stay a little longer.

    Things To Do

  • Hotels

    Irvine boasts 22 hotels ranging from full-service to extended-stay with nearly 4,900 sleep rooms, each offering unique features and modern amenities.

    Explore Our Hotels

  • Restaurants

    Irvine is an oasis for food connoisseurs seeking authentic global cuisine. From Michelin recognized restaurants to sushi straight from Japan, Irvine’s selection of dining establishments will please even the most discerning of palates.

    Explore Our Global Cuisine

  • Irvine Shopping

    Irvine's retail stores has something for everyone from great bargains to the finest luxury goods. Its big name Asian supermarkets offering authentic goods from Japan, Korea, China and the Philippines are not to be missed.

    Explore Retail and Supermarkets

  • Meet in Irvine

    Destination Irvine can offer you assistance with planning just about every detail of your event. From proposal requests to site selection, itinerary planning to activity arrangements, we are dedicated to ensuring your event in Irvine is a success.

    REQUEST A PROPOSAL

  • Play in Irvine

    With a wide array of sports venues for virtually any sport, Irvine can host all professional, amateur events, tournaments, and qualifiers. Supporting the spirit of true sportsmanship, Destination Irvine offers a generous Group Incentive Program.

    EXPLORE OUR SPORTS FACILITIES

    • 2022 City of Irvine Holiday Tree Lighting Event
      Free Admission

      Location: Irvine Civic Center, 1 Civic Center Plaza, Irvine, CA 92606

      Dates: Dec. 3, 2022 (Saturday)

      Time: 4pm - 6:30pm

      Learn More

    • Christmas Day 3-Course Dinner

      Location: Irvine Marriott -
      Floe Lounge
      18000 Von Karman Ave.,
      Irvine, CA 92612

      Dates: Dec. 25, 2022 (Sunday)

      Time: 11am to Midnight

      Make a Reservation

    • Hikari - A Festival of Lights at Tanaka Farms

      Location: Tanaka Farms, 5380 3/4 University Dr., Irvine, CA 92612

      Dates: Nov. 25, 2022 (Friday) - Dec. 30, 2022 (Friday)

      Time: 4:30pm to 8pm

      Buy tickets

      @destinationirvine

      Follow Us on Instagram